Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Omsk, Russia

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 23-32-31Clear skyClear sky
Wednesday 24-34-28Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered clouds
Thursday 25-34-28Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear sky
Friday 26-32-25Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear sky
Saturday 27-29-21Few cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Sunday 28-22-18Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken clouds
Monday 29-22-16Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew clouds
Tuesday 30-21-15Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered clouds
Wednesday 31-23-15Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 01-24-20OvercastBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :