Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Prince Patrick Island, Northwest Territories, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Tuesday 23-26-25OvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 24-26-24Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 25-27-24Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Friday 26-27-23OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Saturday 27-27-23Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 28-30-26Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 29-32-30OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Tuesday 30-31-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 31-34-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 01-33-30Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :