Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Resolute, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 23-31-30Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 24-31-30Broken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Thursday 25-30-27Clear skyFew cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Friday 26-28-23Scattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Saturday 27-29-25Few cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 28-32-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew clouds
Monday 29-33-32Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Tuesday 30-33-32Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken clouds
Wednesday 31-34-32Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 01-35-34Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :