Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Saturday 18-23-22Broken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 19-23-18Broken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Monday 20-25-20light snowlight snowlight snowlight snowOvercastBroken cloudsFew cloudsFew clouds
Tuesday 21-26-23Scattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 22-27-22Scattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 23-23-15Broken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Friday 24-17-15OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Saturday 25-17-13Few cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Sunday 26-19-15OvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Monday 27-19-13Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :