Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station, Antarctica

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
01-0404-0707-1010-1313-1616-1919-2222-01
Sunday 25-46-40OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Monday 26-51-40OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 27-57-48Broken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear sky
Wednesday 28-59-55Few cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsOvercast
Thursday 29-65-58Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Friday 30-65-50OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Saturday 01-51-41OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Sunday 02-43-41OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Monday 03-45-43OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 04-46-45OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :