Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Alert, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Saturday 20-15-14Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 21-17-15Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 22-17-16Scattered cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Tuesday 23-20-17Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Wednesday 24-20-19Broken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew clouds
Thursday 25-19-18Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew clouds
Friday 26-23-19Few cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Saturday 27-23-22Clear skyFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 28-22-19Broken cloudsOvercast, strong windOvercast, strong windlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow showersBroken clouds
Monday 29-21-18Scattered cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :