Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Alert, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Wednesday 16-15-12OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsFew cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 17-17-14OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowBroken clouds
Friday 18-21-17Broken cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Saturday 19-21-20Scattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear sky
Sunday 20-21-15Clear skyClear skyFew cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercast
Monday 21-18-15OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsClear skyClear sky
Tuesday 22-20-16Clear skyClear skyBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Wednesday 23-20-18Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Thursday 24-19-14Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsBroken clouds
Friday 25-14-12OvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :