Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Barrow, Alaska, United States

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Thursday 20-24-22OvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Friday 21-25-21OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Saturday 22-25-21OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowOvercast
Sunday 23-30-25OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsFew cloudsClear skyScattered clouds
Monday 24-29-25Scattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyBroken cloudsOvercast
Tuesday 25-28-24OvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsOvercastOvercast
Wednesday 26-33-28OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 27-34-32Few cloudsClear skyClear skyScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Friday 28-34-30Scattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyFew clouds
Saturday 29-30-25Scattered cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :