Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Clyde, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Tuesday 26-23-22Scattered clouds
Wednesday 27-25-19Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 28-27-22Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Friday 29-27-21Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudslight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Saturday 30-21-17light snowOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snow
Sunday 31-26-18light snowlight snowlight snow showersBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 01-27-21Broken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear sky
Tuesday 02-27-21Few cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear sky
Wednesday 03-26-18Few cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyFew clouds
Thursday 04-26-20Few cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :