Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Nord, Greenland

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Sunday 16-30-25Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Monday 17-32-30Clear skyClear skyClear skyScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Tuesday 18-32-28Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Wednesday 19-32-27light snowlight snowOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 20-28-21OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsClear skyClear sky
Friday 21-27-24Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Saturday 22-30-26OvercastBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsOvercast
Sunday 23-30-26OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Monday 24-28-14light snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Tuesday 25-17-13light snowlight snowlight snowlight snow, strong windlight snow, strong windlight snowlight snowlight snow
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :