Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Ny-Ålesund, Norway

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
01-0404-0707-1010-1313-1616-1919-2222-01
Saturday 28-24-23Broken cloudsOvercast
Sunday 29-25-22Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 30-25-16Scattered cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyScattered cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 31-21-15OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken clouds
Wednesday 01-22-18Few cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 02-26-19light snowOvercastFew cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsFew clouds
Friday 03-26-23Few cloudsScattered cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Saturday 04-27-25OvercastOvercastScattered cloudsClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 05-28-23OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew clouds
Monday 06-28-22Few cloudsScattered cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :