Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Pangnirtung, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
01-0404-0707-1010-1313-1616-1919-2222-01
Monday 27-34-30Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsFew clouds
Tuesday 28-35-30Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Wednesday 29-36-28Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew clouds
Thursday 30-29-24Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Friday 31-31-25OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Saturday 01-30-19Broken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyFew cloudsFew cloudsOvercastOvercast
Sunday 02-21-15Overcastlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Monday 03-18-15light snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Tuesday 04-27-17light snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Wednesday 05-37-26light snowlight snowOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :