Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Resolute, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Sunday 16-29-28Clear skyClear sky
Monday 17-29-26Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Tuesday 18-26-25Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Wednesday 19-27-25Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Thursday 20-28-26Few cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear sky
Friday 21-29-28Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Saturday 22-29-24Clear skyScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastlight snowlight snowlight snow
Sunday 23-32-24OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 24-33-32Broken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Tuesday 25-33-29Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :