Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Churchill, Manitoba, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 15-33-32OvercastOvercast
Wednesday 16-36-30OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 17-38-32OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Friday 18-39-37OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Saturday 19-39-24OvercastOvercastScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Sunday 20-32-24OvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsOvercast
Monday 21-33-26OvercastOvercastBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken clouds
Tuesday 22-27-16Broken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowlight snow
Wednesday 23-31-19OvercastBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyScattered cloudslight snow
Thursday 24-35-19light snowlight snowBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :