Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Prince Patrick Island, Northwest Territories, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Wednesday 12-30-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 13-29-29Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Friday 14-29-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Saturday 15-29-28Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 16-29-27Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered clouds
Monday 17-28-21Few cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 18-23-21OvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 19-24-22Broken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 20-27-20OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowOvercastOvercast
Friday 21-28-25Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :