Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Resolute, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 20-33-31Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear sky
Wednesday 21-33-27Clear skyClear skyScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsOvercast
Thursday 22-28-19Broken cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered clouds
Friday 23-23-19Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Saturday 24-28-23Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsClear skyClear sky
Sunday 25-28-23Clear skyScattered cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 26-29-23Broken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew clouds
Tuesday 27-29-29Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Wednesday 28-29-27Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew clouds
Thursday 29-27-27Few cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :