Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Resolute, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 15-29-29Clear skyClear sky
Wednesday 16-29-28Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Thursday 17-30-23Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Friday 18-31-22OvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastlight snowBroken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered clouds
Saturday 19-33-30Scattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear skyBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Sunday 20-33-30Broken cloudsBroken cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 21-31-29Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 22-34-29OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken clouds
Wednesday 23-36-33Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Thursday 24-38-35Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :