Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Sachs Harbour, Northwest Territories, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
23-0202-0505-0808-1111-1414-1717-2020-23
Sunday 20-28-26Clear skyFew clouds
Monday 21-35-28Clear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear sky
Tuesday 22-36-34Clear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Wednesday 23-34-25Broken cloudsScattered cloudsScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyFew cloudsClear sky
Thursday 24-30-24Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsScattered clouds
Friday 25-33-29Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsFew cloudsClear sky
Saturday 26-32-29Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyFew cloudsScattered cloudsClear sky
Sunday 27-33-29Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyScattered cloudsBroken clouds
Monday 28-31-19OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snow
Tuesday 29-19-13light snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowlight snowOvercastBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :