Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Clyde, Nunavut, Canada

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
01-0404-0707-1010-1313-1616-1919-2222-01
Wednesday 22-25-23OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 23-31-25OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Friday 24-31-27OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsClear skyClear skyClear sky
Saturday 25-34-27Clear skyScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Sunday 26-34-27Clear skyScattered cloudsFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyBroken cloudsOvercast
Monday 27-34-26light snowlight snowOvercastlight snowlight snowOvercastOvercastOvercast
Tuesday 28-35-32OvercastFew cloudsClear skyScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyFew cloudsFew clouds
Wednesday 29-35-32Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Thursday 30-37-33OvercastFew cloudsClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Friday 31-36-26Clear skyFew cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :