Main page
Weather :

10-day weather forecasts

Cities :

temperatures, WeatherWind

Nord, Greenland

Temperature (°C)Weather
dateMinMax
nightmorningafternoonevening
00-0303-0606-0909-1212-1515-1818-2121-24
Tuesday 19-30-29Few cloudsClear sky
Wednesday 20-33-29Clear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear skyClear sky
Thursday 21-33-30Scattered cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Friday 22-32-28Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastlight snowlight snowOvercastBroken clouds
Saturday 23-32-29Broken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercastBroken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercast
Sunday 24-33-31OvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken cloudsBroken cloudsOvercast
Monday 25-32-29Overcastlight snowlight snowlight snowOvercastOvercastOvercastBroken clouds
Tuesday 26-33-24Broken cloudsOvercastOvercastOvercastOvercastFew cloudsClear skyClear sky
Wednesday 27-30-20Clear skyScattered cloudsClear skyClear skyFew cloudsFew cloudsScattered cloudsBroken clouds, strong wind
Thursday 28-36-23Broken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken cloudsBroken clouds
Change units (°C/°F)

10-day weather forecasts for cities around the world.

The available cities are represented by red dots on the map.

Hover mouse over to see the name of the city.

Then click to see weather forecasts.

To change the map : click on the green buttons with a black cross to zoom in, on the green button with a dash to zoom out, or on the green arrows for adjacent maps.


Weather :